Naija Music

Kizz Daniel “No Bad Songs” Album Features Simi, Major Lazer & More | Tracklist

Tracklist -Kizz Daniel No Bad Songs Album Features Simi Major Lazer

Kizz Daniel releases major features on his “No Bad Songs” Album.

Fly Boy Entertainment front man Kizz Daniel took to his social media to review artist and djs featured on his album. He also gave a special shout out to all the producers of each song on the album.

No Bad Songs album features Simi, Dj Xclusive, Major Lazer, Dj Dino, Philkeyz & Fly Boy latest signee Demmie Vee.

The release date of the album is still unkown but you can see the track-list below.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songs Album Tracklist  

  1. gods (Prod. By Runtinz)
  2. No Do (Prod by Philkeyz)
  3. Tere (Prod by Magic)
  4. Over (Prod by Dj Coublon)
  5. Oyide (Prod by Killertunes)
  6. Ayee (Prod by Lussh)
  7. One Ticket Ft Dj Dino (Prod by Major Bangz)
  8. Skiro (Prod by Major Bangz)
  9. Ikwe Ft Major Lazer (Prod By Jay Pizzle & Major Lazer)
  10. Nesesari Ft Philkeyz ( Prod by Philkeyz)
  11. Ja (Prod By Dj Coublon)
  12. Bad (Prod By Major Bangz)
  13. Ghetto (Prod By Philkeyz)
  14. Somebody Dey Ft Dj Xclusive & Demmie Vee (Prod By KIllertunez)
  15. Happy (Prod By Pheelz)
  16. Tobi (Prod By Dj Coublon)
  17. Kojo (Prod By Philkeyz)
  18. BLYW ft Simi (Prod By Philkeyz)
  19. Madu (Prod By Lussh)
  20. Time No Dey (Prod By Magic)

  Orezi X Slimcase – Maro

Dripping water hollows out stone, not through force but through persistence

Write A Comment